You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Soloist: Ma, Yo-Yo

Eugene Onegin, Op. 24
Serenade melancolique, Op. 26
Valse-scherzo, Op. 34
Piano Concerto No. 1 in B flat minor, Op. 23
6 Melodies, Op. 65
Variations on a Rococo Theme in A major, Op. 33
The Maid of Orleans in Op. 4
1812 Festival Overture, Op. 49

Venue: St Petersburg Philharmonia, Grand Hall
Date of Concert: 1990
Playing Time: 01:28:54
Television Director: Large, Brian
Producer: Gelb, Peter
Catalogue Number: CM9321

Gala in commemoration of the 150th birthday of Peter Tchaikovsky.

Part 1

Select language: