TCHAIKOVSKY EDITION (Berlin Philharmonic, Abbado, Barenboim, Haitink, Jansons, Rattle, Sanderling, Ozawa)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Conductor: Ozawa, Seiji
Conductor: Rattle, Simon

The Nutcracker, Op. 71
Souvenir d'un lieu cher, Op. 42 (arr. A. Glazunov)
Valse-scherzo, Op. 34
Burya (The Tempest), Op. 18
Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64
Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Op. 74, "Pathetique"
Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36

Playing Time: 03:36:08
Catalogue Number: EuroArts6096
UPC: 880242609687

Experience the Berlin Philharmonics and outstanding conductors such as Claudio Abbado, Daniel Barenboim, Bernhard Haitink, Mariss Jansons, Seiji Ozawa, Simon Rattle and Kurt Sanderling performed the most liked works of Tchaikovksy over a period of 20 years, covering concerts from 1992 to 2009

Part 1


Part 2

Part 3

Select language: