SCHUBERT, F.: Piano Quintet in A Major, "Die Forelle" / Adagio and Rondo Concertante in F Major (Festival Pablo Casals de Prades, 2009)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Soloist: Noras, Arto

Schubert, Franz - Composer
Violin Sonata (Sonatina) in G minor, Op. 137, No. 3, D. 408
Piano Trio in E-Flat Major, Op. 148, D. 897, "Notturno"
Adagio and Rondo Concertante in F Major, D. 487
Piano Quintet in A major, Op. 114, D. 667, "Die Forelle" (The Trout)

Venue: Abbey of Saint Michel de Cuxa, Prades
Date of Concert: 12-08-2009
Festival: Festival Pablo Casals de Prades
Playing Time: 01:15:52
Television Director: Jomy, Alain
Catalogue Number: FPCP007

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Select language: