Hannover International Violin Competition 2009 - Preliminary Round: Wang, Jing


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Soloist: Wang, Jing

Ysaye, Eugene - Composer
Joachim, Joseph - Composer
Ravel, Maurice - Composer

Venue: University of Music, Drama and Media Hannover
Date of Concert: 09-2009
Playing Time: 00:53:02
Catalogue Number: HANNOVERC2009-08P

Part 1

Part 2

Select language: