Hannover International Violin Competition 2012 - Semifinal Mozart: Suzuki, Airi


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Violin Concerto No. 4 in D major, K. 218

Venue: University of Music, Drama and Media Hannover
Date of Concert: 2012
Playing Time: 00:25:03
Catalogue Number: HANNOVERC2012-30D

Part 1

Select language: