MASTERCLASS WITH MENAHEM PRESSLER - BRAHMS, J.: 3 Intermezzos, Op. 117: No. 3 in C-Sharp Minor


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Brahms, Johannes - Composer
3 Intermezzos, Op. 117

Year of Production: 2016
Playing Time: 00:08:51
Catalogue Number: RSS14468_3

Beginning in sotto voce, attention at the end of the phrases, tempo in the contrasting part.

Part 1

Select language: