KEEPING SCORE - TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Symphony No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 36
Keeping Score - M.T.T. on Music

Catalogue Number: SFS0005

Keeping Score: MTT on Music is a major initiative of the San Francisco Symphony aimed at offering audiences of today a connection to classical music and the powerful emotions it conveys.

Experience Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36 in his own words. Learn about the events and influences that defined his character, his career, and his genius. See and hear the instruments of the orchestra that Tchaikovsky used in his music.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Select language: